NEW Prison Break Results (8/16): Jon Moxley vs Pentagon Jr, nZo Returns to Wrestling, Lawler, David Arquette & More

NEW Prison Break Results
August 16, 2019

This show is available to stream via Highspots Wrestling Network.

1. Jon Moxley def. Pentagon Jr. after ripping off his mask and hitting the Paradigm Shift

2. Matt Taven (c) def. JT Dunn to retain the ROH World Championship. Taven was a surprise replacement for Rey Fenix, who had travel issues.

3. Darby Allin (c) def. Hale Collins in a No DQ match to retain the NEW Championship

4. nZo def. Brian Pillman Jr.

5. Jerry Lawler & Keith Youngblood def. David Arquette & King Brian Anthony

6. CaZXL def. Thrillride

7. Wrecking Ball Legursky def. Mike Verna

8. Penelope Ford def. Tasha Steelz

9. Private Party def. Inzanely Rude and Jungle Boy & Luchasaurus in a triple threat tag team match

Source :

Click Here: crusaders rugby jerseys

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *